Applause 10/2/17

  • Written by Woodinville Weekly Staff

WSU Summer Honor Roll 

The following students from Washington State University (Pullman) have earned recognition on the President’s Honor Roll  for the summer semester.  To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

From Bothell:
Colleen Byrne, Monika Cewe, Kendrick Griffin, Dusten Jacobs, Stephanie Johnstone, Angelica Resurreccion, Kiara Seguine, and Allison Vick. 

From Woodinville:
Cole Bonvallet, Hailey Chapman, Mitchell Donnan, Casie Helgeson, Alex Lukin, Julia McMichael, Jacob Morrison, McKenna Palmer, Derek Quist, and Andrus Romman.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter