Applause 7/16/18

  • Written by Woodinville Weekly Staff
The following local students were among the 1,561 Montana State University (Bozeman) undergraduates who received diplomas during MSU's 2018 spring commencement ceremony held May 5:
Bothell: Austin Davis, Karanbir Malhi
Duvall: Zachary Schutte
Kenmore: Julia Houghton
Woodinville: Catherine Fernandez (with honors)
Dean's List
Allee Hilton of Woodinville has earned Dean's List accolades at the University of Montana Western (Dillon, MT) for the entire 2017/2018 school year.
Alyx Farris of Bothell, has been named to the Knox College (Galesburg, IL) Dean's List of distinguished students for the 2018 Spring Term.
Ali McAllister-Day of Bothell has been named to the Dean's List at the University of New Hampshire (Durham, NH) for earning Honors for the spring 2018 semester.
The following students earned Dean’s List recognition at Eastern Washington University in Cheney, Wash. for the Spring 2018 Quarter.
Bothell: Jared Berry, Carl Christensen, Luisa Costanza, Cecil D’Souza, Makenzie Ley, Samuel McPherson, Emily Simmons, Madison Sires, Sydney Thompson, Tiffany Van Eaton, Jessica Zemp
Duvall: George Hebard, Jaclyn Ward, Trevor Zakrajsek
Kenmore: Carrie Cutler, Tyler Furnish, Cameron Miller, Kathleen Mohn, Sydney Perrigoue, Jennifer Richardson, David Sergio
Woodinville: Jacob Andrews, Tyler Davis, Eric Fueng, Brandon Janshen, Alek Kacmarcik, Taryn Knopf, Valerie Landguth, Benjamin Sander, Mackenzie Vigil

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter